Members of the Working Group are either people who are directly involved in some Open Economics project or other supporters and contributors to our work. Would you like to join us? Email us at economics [at]

Alexandros Theloudis, PhD student, University College London

Anders Pedersen, Data journalist and co-founder of

Bakh Mirkasimov, Visiting Researcher at the Department of Economics, Duke University

David Rogers, Undergraduate student and researcher at Michigan State University

Dirk Heine, Fiscal economist (civil servant)

Esther Hoorn, copyright librarian, University of Groningen

Florian Oswald, PhD student, University College London

Guo Xu, PhD student and researcher at the London School of Economics

Jia Lyng, Coordinator of the Young Scholars Initiative, Berlin

João Pedro Cruz, LL.M Law and Economics

John Levin, PhD student at the University of Southampton

Nannette Schliebner, economist and researcher at Institute of Public Economics, Humboldt-Universitaet zu Berlin

Rosamaria Bitetti, Ph.D. candidate in Law and Economics at LUISS “Guido Carli” University

Ross Mounce, PhD student at the University of Bath, Panton Fellow

Sven Vlaeminck , Project Manager at Leibniz Information Centre for Economics (ZBW)

Velichka Dimitrova, Open Economics Project Coordinator

Valeria Cipollone, Economics graduate, University of Rome “Tor Vergata”

Comments are closed.