Support Us

You are browsing the archive for Cities.

Living Labs Global Award 2012 – Two Open Knowledge Foundation Projects Nominated

Velichka Dimitrova - March 8, 2012 in Cities, Events

Two projects of the Open Knowledge Foundation have been nominated for the Living Labs Global Award 2012: – Participatory budgeting through augmented reality and CityData – Making Cities Smarter – A central entry point to all your city’s data. …

City DataParty

Velichka Dimitrova - February 3, 2012 in Cities, Data Party, Events

If you have fun working with data or would like to learn how to do some data-crunching, please come to our virtual DataParty on City Data on Wednesday, February 8 @ 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm EST. …